Just wanted to let you know..

I’m participating in a blogiversary giveaway over at Fly Away Home.

fly away home 1000

Lucy is one of my pattern testers, one of those lovely people that I couldn’t do without. She is offering 5 patterns from 3 different designers, including one from me.

doll sleepover set

Maybe you would like to win this pattern. I have to say, this one is selling like crazy. It must be on it’s way into Easter baskets.

Run on over to Lucy’s and check out her giveaway. You could win one pattern from my collection.

On another, unrelated note, my dear, beautiful, lovely, thoughtful husband bought this for me yesterday.

download

Of course we watched it. And cried. Again. What a guy! If you haven’t seen it, you must!

That’s all.

Leave a reply.

