Free Pattern Friday – The Toddler Pillow & Case

toddler pillow & case

Spring break starts today around here. One of my daughters is headed off to Florida with a friend. We’re all a little jealous. It must be nice to have friends that will take you to lovely, warm destinations. It’s still so cold here. I think I need a couple of new friends. Friends that like to whisk people off to warm places.

The Toddler Pillow and Case is the latest addition to the Free Pattern category. The pattern was previously available in the Etsy Shop. Now, you can find it here.

This pattern is such a quick sew. I’m not kidding. If you make one, you’ll be hooked. They’re the perfect size for your little one to carry around and for travel. Keep on in the car for long trips, like my daughter’s, or put one in your carry on for you next flight.

The PDF includes instructions for make the pillowcase AND the pillow. No running around looking for just the right pillow to fit the case.

You can find the pattern here.

Now that I think of it, I bet my daughter would like to have one of these pillows for the drive. Her lovely friend might too.

I would love to see the pillows you make. Feel free to post pics on my Facebook page. Click, like, post.

Leave a reply.

